Kootenay Division video series launch – A conversation through time!

Hey, everyone. I’ve been working on this huge project all year and will continue to for the upcoming year. I’d love it if you would all subscribe to it! The premise is that every Wednesday I upload a video taken a year ago and every Saturday I upload a video taken that week, and converse with myself about all manner of things.

It’s called Past Matt/Future Matt.

First Past Matt:  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZBvm4qeKzuA

First Future Matt: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jwnKc_MBJS4

Subscribe!! www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=kootenayvlog

Thanks in advance, please enjoy this 104-video long series!

One thought on “Kootenay Division video series launch – A conversation through time!

  1. Matt, after enjoying your railroad photography for several years, I was happy to stumble onto your blog a few weeks ago. The new video series is great! I’m building my own N scale CP layout, although on a smaller scale and at a much, much, much slower pace (Ack! My last blog post about it was way back in June! http://revrailroading.blogspot.com/) Anyway, keep up the great work with the camera and the layout!

Leave a Reply

